Cayuga Area Preferred (CAP) ACO Clinical and Administrative Leadership




Key Clinical Leadership



Martin Stallone, MD, MBA – Medical Director, CAP


Lloyd Darlow, MD – Chairperson, Clinical Integration Chairs Committee


John Costello, MD – Chairperson, Clinical Guidelines Committee


Henry Gerson, MD – Chairperson, Care Management Committee


John Paul Mead, MD – Chairperson, Information Technology Committee


Elliot Rubinstein, MD – Chairperson, Contracts and Finance Committee


Robert Hesson, MD – Chairperson, Performance Improvement Committee


Jamie Loehr, MD – Chairperson, Primary Care Operations Committee




Key Administrative Leadership 



Robert Lawlis – ACO Executive Director


Martin Stallone, MD, MBA – ACO Medical Director; Quality Assurance Officer


John Rudd – Chairperson, CAP Board of Directors


Carrie Stock, MHA – CMS Liaison


Amy Carver, MBA  – Compliance Officer


Rebecca Gould – Information Technology (IT) Contact